The first track created in collaboration with our new member, bass player Mircea Ardeleanu Jr., Sunvault is a single from our upcoming album Next Forever.

Available on: Spotify, Apple Music, YouTube Music, Bandcamp, …

Daniel Dorobanțu – electronics, production, artwork, visuals
Petre Ionutescu – trumpet
Mircea Ardeleanu Jr. – bass
Neoncastle – vocal production
Attila Lukinich – mixing & mastering